Menu MindOnSite

iLearning Forum Paris 2018

iLearning Forum Paris 2018

The reference show in in Digital Learning

Learning Technologies France incorporating iLearning Forum 2018 will open on January 23rd and 24th, 2018 at Espace Champerret de Paris.  It will host e-learning, training, human resources and talent management professionals from around the world.  The show is the n°1 European reference event in France in the field of learning technologies.

130 exhibitors, conferences, thematic workshops will allow more than 4000 visitors from 40 countries to keep up to date with the latest e-learning news : training management platforms, training portals, simulations, interactive video, serious games, training content development tools, Social Learning, Mobile Learning, Digital Learning…

More about the iLearning Forum Paris 2018

 

Come meet the MOS – MindOnSite team

The MOS – MindOnSite team is a Gold Sponsor of the 2018 edition of iLearning Forum.  We are occupying booth n°C20 with our partners Mine de Savoirs, Lemon Learning, Inwicast and We Are Learning. Come see us to discuss your projects with our experts !

 

Join us for our conferences and product demo

Elodie Primo, CEO of MOS – MindOnSite and Raphaël Faugère, Customer Success Manager participate in case studies, round tables and products demos during these two days:

  • Wednesday, January 24 at 10h00: Round table “Why no one is happy with his LMS? What to do?” Moderated by Myriam Schlegel, Director, Alterforme
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 11h30: LMS case studies “Smart Learning Portals for the extended enterprise – 3 case studies in the energy sector” Moderated by Myriam Schlegel, Director, Alterforme
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 10h40: LMS/CMS platform demos for enterprises ” Mind0nSite (MOS) LMS and LCMS a portal turned towards Blended Learning”  by Raphaël Faugère, Customer Success Manager, MOS Mind0nSite.

SEE THE FULL PROBLEM

 

Ask for your badge for free!

Access to the iLearning Forum 2018 show is free! By simple request via a form, you have access to conferences and expositions.

clic here !

Menu MindOnSite

iLearning Forum Paris 2018

iLearning Forum Paris 2018

Le salon de référence en Digital Learning

Learning Technologies France incorporating iLearning Forum 2018 ouvrira ses portes les 23 et 24 Janvier 2018 à l’Espace Champerret de Paris. Il accueillera des professionnels du e-learning, de la formation, des ressources humaines et de la gestion des talents du monde entier. Le salon est l‘évènement de référence européen n°1 en France dans le domaine des technologies au service de l’apprentissage.

130 exposants, des conférences, des ateliers thématiques qui permettront à plus de 4000 visiteurs en provenance de 40 pays de se tenir informés des dernières nouveautés en matière d’e-learning : plateformes de gestion de la formation, portails de formation, simulations, vidéos interactives, jeux sérieux, outils de développement de contenus de formation, Social Learning, Mobile Learning, Digital Learning…

Plus sur iLearning Forum Paris 2018

 

Venez à la rencontre de l’équipe MOS – MindOnSite

L’équipe de MOS – MindOnSite est Sponsor Gold de l’édition 2018 du iLearning Forum. Nous occupons le stand n°C20 avec nos partenaires Mine de Savoirs, Lemon Learning, Inwicast et We Are Learning. Venez nous voir pour discuter de vos projets avec nos experts !

 

 

Rejoignez-nous pour nos conférences et démo produit !

Elodie Primo, CEO de MOS – MindOnSite et Raphaël participe à des conférences, des tables rondes et des démos produits pendant ces deux journées :

  • Mercredi 24 janvier à 10h : Table rondePourquoi personne n’est content de son LMS ? Que faire ?” Modérée par Myriam Schlegel, Dirigeante, Alterforme
  • Mercredi 24 janvier à 11h30Études de Cas LMS Smart Learning Portals pour l’entreprise étendue – 3 études de cas secteur énergie” Modéré par Myriam Schlegel, Dirigeante, Alterforme
  • Mercredi 24 janvier à 10h40 : Démo Plateformes LMS/CMS pour entreprises LMS et LCMS Mind0nSite (MOS) un portail tourné vers le Blended Learning” par Raphaël Faugère, Customer Success Manager, MOS Mind0nSite

Voir le programme complet

 

Demandez votre badge gratuitement !

L’accès au salon du iLearning Forum 2018 est gratuit ! Par simple demande via un formulaire, vous avez accès aux conférences et aux expositions.

Cliquez sans tarder !